关于我们

北京北方科技有限公司

北京北方科技集团有限公司总部位于首都北京,是一家在产品创新、技术能力和质量方面享有盛誉的综合性玻璃和铝门窗供应商。由于持续强劲增长,我们增加了库存水平,扩大了工厂和生产线以满足客户需求并将交货时间缩短至 2 至 3 周。旗下拥有北京北泰玻璃有限公司、北京北泰窗业有限公司等2家子公司,继续以激情成功地构建客户的愿景。

公司资料

北京北方科技有限公司位于中国东海岸的海港附近,是一家系统的高端铝制品制造商,产品包括窗户、幕墙、淋浴门、护栏栏杆。等 是最大的工厂之一,占地面积35000平方米,年生产能力400000平方米的门窗。典型的橱窗产品交货时间仅为 2 周。

为满足优质商住项目对高精度、快速交货期的要求,BNG配备一流的加工机器,如安美百事达进口自动化加工设备、锯切中心在线生产、CNC加工中心, 比利时 JOOPS 设计软件等。技术支持、创新部有技术人员60人。

产品包括

热断铝门窗、铝包木门窗、铝塑复合门窗、幕墙、天窗、栏杆系统、被动房等。

BNG 为美国、加拿大、欧洲的住宅和商业建筑项目提供产品。我们始终致力于在建筑上提供最好、最节能、​​抗飓风的产品。产品超过标准并通过北美 NAFS NAMI NFRC CSA AAMA & CE 认证。

BNG不仅提供广泛的标准铝产品系列,还根据客户的要求定制每一个细节,包括颜色、节能性能、铝木材料类型等。

您可以依靠我们的专业知识来帮助指导您完成整个过程,并推荐最适合您的应用和预算的方案。请随时咨询我们以获取更多信息。

您的优质铝窗供应商

我们敬业的专业人士和工程师团队对窗户、门和被动式房屋系统有丰富的经验。随着开窗标准逐年提高,我们的产品在风和热处理方面不断发展。我们的一些产品符合 PASSIVHAUS 标准,为您的家庭提供所需的能源效率。除了广泛的标准解决方案外,我们还为所有市场领域开发量身定制的解决方案——从住宅到商业和工业项目。我们的高品质系统均满足舒适性、安全性、建筑设计和能源效率方面最严格的要求。

• 提供从样品、生产、私人标签和运输的一站式服务。

• 提供各种铝门窗产品(我们的工厂规模使我们能够提供市场上几乎所有的各种窗户类型,铝、隔热铝、木和木铝包层。对于门窗样式,我们能够制造分为推拉门窗、倾转窗、(曲柄)平开窗、折叠门窗、天篷漏斗窗、固定窗、落地窗门等。经典和现代风格的材料门窗,为您量身定制独特的项目。

关于我们
关于我们
关于我们
关于我们

高性能

隔音

隔音
<35DB

隔音

水渗透
>800Pa

隔音

节能U≦1.4Btu(ft2·h·°F)

隔音

飓风证明
时速 150-159 英里

隔音

隔热
SHGC﹤0.2

为什么是我们

满足所有铝门窗系统要求的一站式解决方案。

24/7 专业沟通。

作为一家通过 ISO 9001 认证的公司,严格的质量控制体系,质量就是生命。

拥有 20 多年的出口经验。

免费设计标签并接受定制包装。

交货快,交货时间稳定。

每周状态报告,让您掌控一切。

支持最新的市场趋势和新闻。

证书

荣誉
荣誉
荣誉
荣誉
荣誉
荣誉
荣誉
荣誉

About Us

Beijing North Tech Windows Co.,Ltd

Beijing North Tech Group Ltd, with headquarter in capital city Beijing, is comprehensive reputable glass and aluminum windows & doors supplier for product innovation, technical competence and quality.Due to continued strong growth, we have increased stock levels, expanded its factories and production lines to accommodate customer demands and to reduce lead times to 2 to 3 weeks. It possesses 2 subsidiaries including Beijing North Tech Glass Co.,Ltd and Beijing North Tech Windows Co.,Ltd, continues to successfully build our clients’ vision with passion.

Company Info

Beijing North Tech Windows Co.,Ltd, located close to sea port of the east coast of China, is a systematic manufacturer of high-end aluminum products, including windows, curtain wall, shower doors, guardrail railings. Etc. It is one of the largest factories with area of 35,000 square meters, with annual production capacity of 400,000 square meters of windows and doors. Typical window products lead time is 2 weeks only.

In order to meet the high precision and fast lead time requirement from high-quality commercial and residential projects, BNG is equipped with top-class processing machines, such as imported automatic processing equipment of Anmei Bestar, online production of sawing center, CNC processing center, Belgium JOOPS design software and others. There is 60 technician working at technique support, innovation department.

Product Includes

Thermal Broken Aluminum Windows and Doors, Aluminum Clad Wood Windows and Doors, Aluminium vinyl Hybrid windows and doors, Curtain Walls, Skylights, Railing Systems, Passive House and so on.

BNG is supplying products to projects in United States, Canada, Europe for both residential homes and commercial buildings. We consistently strive to provide the finest, most energy saving, hurricane resistant products architecturally. Products exceeded standard and certified by North American NAFS NAMI NFRC CSA AAMA & CE.

Not only offer wide collection of standard aluminum products, BNG also custom every detail on client’s request, including colors, energy saving performance, aluminum wood material types, etc.

You can rely on our expertise to help guide you through the process and recommend what best suits your application and budget. Please feel free to consult us for more information.

Your Premium Aluminum Window Supplier

Our team of dedicated professionals and engineers who know a thing or two about window, door and passive house systems. As fenestration standards keep getting higher every year, our products evolve in wind and thermal handling. Some of our products meet PASSIVHAUS standards, giving your home the energy efficiency it requires.Besides a wide range of standard solutions, we also develop tailor-made solutions for all market sectors – from residential to commercial and industrial projects. Our high- quality systems all meet the most stringent demands in terms of comfort, security, architectural design, and energy-efficiency.

• Offering one-stop service from sampling, production, private labeling and shipping.

• Various of aluminum window and doors products available (Our factories scale allows us to provide almost all the various windows types on the market, aluminum, thermal break aluminum, wood and wood aluminum cladding. For windows and doors style, we are able to manufacturing them into sliding windows and doors, tilt turn windows, (crank) casement, folding windows and doors, awning and hopper windows, and fixed windows, french windows and door, etc. With various types of factories, North Tech is able to provide various materials windows and doors in classic and contemporary styles to tailor your unique projects.

about-us
about-us
about-us
about-us

High Performance

Sound Proof

Sound Proof
<35DB

Sound Proof

Water Penetration
>800Pa

Sound Proof

Energy Saving U≦1.4Btu(ft2·h·°F)

Sound Proof

Hurricane Proof
150-159mph

Sound Proof

Thermal Insulation
SHGC ﹤0.2

Why Us

One-stop solution for all aluminium doors windows systems requirements.

24/7 professional communicate.

As an ISO 9001 certified company, strict quality control system, quality is life.

With exported experience for 20+ years.

Free design label and accept customized packaging.

Fast delivery, Stable delivery time.

Weekly status report for everything under your control.

Support the latest market trend and news.

Certificates

honor
honor
honor
honor
honor
honor
honor
honor